The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) (English Edition) por Alexandra Bracken

December 14, 2019

The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) (English Edition) por Alexandra Bracken
Titulo del libro : The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) (English Edition)
Autor : Alexandra Bracken
Fecha de lanzamiento : November 17, 2016
Número de páginas : 529
Editor : Quercus Children's Books

Obtenga el libro de The Darkest Minds: Book 1 (A Darkest Minds Novel) (English Edition) de Alexandra Bracken en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now.

A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Mindsseries. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

The Hunger Games's Amandla Stenberg and Game of Thrones's Gwendoline Christie star in the riveting film adaptation - out now!